National ICT policy websites

APC members are running ICT policy initiatives in Argentina, Bulgaria, Colombia, the Congo, and other nations around the world.

Argentina (Spanish)

Australia (English)

Bangladesh (English)

Bosnia and Herzegovina (Bosnian)

Brazil (Portuguese)

Bulgaria (Bulgarian) (English)

Colombia (Spanish - just relaunched!)

Congo, Democratic Republic of

Croatia (Croatian and English)

Egypt (under construction)

Mexico (Spanish)

Pakistan (English)

Philippines (English)

Romania (Romanian)

Spain (Catalan/Spanish)

United Kingdom (UK)

Uruguay (Spanish)

The APC Communications and Information Policy Programme received support from the Church Development Service (Evangelischer Entwicklungsdienst - EED) and the Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA).